佛山唯璞酒店

酒店外部
电脑版

客房预订

搜 索

佛山唯璞酒店


  佛山唯璞酒店 (VIPU Hotel Foshan)坐落于新广佛经济都市圈的核心地带——广东省金融高新服务区,是南海区乃至佛山地区的CBD。酒店建筑临湖而起,推窗可见秀美的景观运河和静谧的千灯湖美景,是您商务出行或休闲娱乐下榻的优选酒店。
  酒店地理位置优越,步行约8分钟即可到达广佛线千灯湖地铁站;距离佛山中心城区约10分钟车程,距离广州市区约18分钟车程。下榻本酒店,令你置身于繁华:保利水城超大型商业综合体近在咫尺,影院、KTV、名店城、美食街、超市、酒吧等星罗棋布,是您出行的明智之选。
  酒店是佛山市兴海投资管理有限公司注巨资打造,整体装修风格以中国文化底蕴为主,辅以传统岭南时尚元素。酒店现有各类具有岭南特色文化风格的客房和格调高雅清新的VIP套房,推窗即可将静谧的千灯湖美景尽收眼底,凉风拂面让人沉浸于酒店的典雅与宁静。
  酒店员工秉承“以客为先、服务至上”的服务理念;处处为您奉上专业贴心的铂金管家服务,为您的商务出行或休闲娱乐免除后顾之忧。一楼雅璞餐厅内设有优雅音乐、美膳佳肴、精致下午茶、各地名酒等;九楼灯湖私宴内置酒窖、奢华雪茄吧、精心美点均由名厨主理,特色菜肴尽显匠心,是您商务宴请的睿智之选。

早餐价格: ¥58/份
早餐时间: 07:00-10:30
早餐类型: 自助餐 (西式, 中式)

酒店问答


展 开

酒店地图


佛山唯璞酒店
电话:0757-88717888
地址:灯湖西路保利水城西街8栋,近千灯湖

VIPU Hotel

Appearance
PC version

Reservation

Search

VIPU Hotel Foshan


VIPU Hotel Foshan is located in the core area of the new Guangzhou Foshan Economic metropolitan area - Guangdong financial high tech service zone. It is the CBD of Nanhai District and even Foshan district. The building of the hotel is close to the lake, with beautiful landscape canal and quiet Qiandeng lake. It is the preferred hotel for your business trip or leisure and entertainment.
The location of the hotel is excellent, about 8 minutes walk to qiandenghu subway station of Guangzhou Foshan line; It's about 10 minutes' drive from Foshan and 18 minutes' drive from Guangzhou. Stay in this hotel, make you in the bustling: poly water city super large commercial complex is close at hand, cinema, KTV, famous store City, food street, supermarket, bar and so on, is your travel wise choice.
Foshan Xinghai Investment Management Co., Ltd. invested a lot of money to build the hotel. The overall decoration style is mainly based on Chinese culture, supplemented by traditional Lingnan fashion elements. At present, the hotel has all kinds of rooms with Lingnan characteristics and cultural style and VIP suites with elegant and fresh style. You can have a panoramic view of the quiet Qiandeng Lake by pushing the window. The cool breeze makes you immersed in the elegance and tranquility of the hotel.
Hotel staff adhere to the 'customer first, service first' service philosophy; We provide you with professional and intimate platinum housekeeper service everywhere, so as to avoid worries for your business trip or leisure entertainment. Yapu restaurant on the first floor is equipped with elegant music, delicious food, exquisite afternoon tea, famous wine and so on; Denghu private banquet on the ninth floor has a built-in wine cellar, a luxury cigar bar and a delicacy, all of which are managed by famous chefs. The special dishes show ingenuity and are your wise choice for business banquet.

Breakfast price: CNY58($9.0) / person
Breakfast time: 07:00-10:30
Breakfast type: Buffet (Western, Chinese)

FAQs


Show more

Location


VIPU Hotel Foshan
Tel: +86-757-88717888
Add.: Building 8, poly Shuicheng West Street, Denghu West Road, near Qiandeng Lake